Skip to Main Content

Our Team

Joe Hanrahan
General Manager
(920) 434-7501 ext. 117
jhanrahan@golfthornberry.com
 
Justin Meier 
Head Golf Professional
(920) 434-7501 ext. 110
jmeier@golfthornberry.com
 
Steve Archibald
Course Superintendent
(920) 434-8851
sarchibald@golfthornberry.com
 
Mike Gottfried
Building Supervisor
(920) 434-7501, ext. 103
mgottfried@golfthornberry.com
 
Ashley DeKeyser
Banquet Manager
(920) 434-7501, ext. 118
adekeyser@golfthornberry.com
 
Sieeria Vieaux
Banquet & Event Sales Manager
(920) 434-7501 ext. 112
svieaux@golfthornberry.com
 
Jenni Appel
Banquet & Event Sales Manager
(920) 434-7501, ext. 115
jappel@golfthornberry.com
 
Aubrey Winters
Sales & Marketing Manager
(920) 434-7501, ext. 119
awinters@golfthornberry.com
Scroll to top