Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Team

Holly Williams, CMP
General Manager

(920) 434-7501, ext. 117
hwilliams@golfthornberry.com

Holly Williams is joining the team at Thornberry Creek at Oneida with over a decade of event and hospitality experience and is a Certifed Meeting Professional.  Her experience includes the production and management of over 700 events over the past 10 years.  Her event productions include three international events with attendance over 500,000 and two regional large-scale events with attendance exceeding 30,000.  She has had the pleasure of working on staff for the 2010 PGA Championship at Whistling Straits and EAA AirVenture Oshkosh along with the events teams at Lambeau Field and PMI Entertainment Group.  

 

Justin Nishimoto, PGA Head Golf Professional at Thornberry Creek at Oneida

Justin Nishimoto, PGA
Head Golf Professional

(920) 434-7501, ext. 106
jnishimoto@golfthornberry.com

Justin is entering his second full season as the Head Golf Professional at Thornberry Creek. Justin comes most recently from Turning Stone Resort and Casino, where he was the PGA Assistant Golf Professional overseeing the multi-award winning Shenendoah course. Previously, Justin worked his way up through the ranks at Gainey Ranch, a high-end resort facility located in Scottsdale, AZ.



Andrew Gutzman, PGA
First Assistant Golf Professional

(920) 434-7501, ext. 110
agutzman@golfthornberry.com


Steve Archibald
Course Superintendent

(920) 434-8851
sarchibald@golfthornberry.com

Steve has been a Superintendent for 30 years, including the past 26 years here at Thornberry Creek! Steve also spent 10 years with the Navy and is a Naval Reserve Veteran. In addition to being a Chicago Sports Enthusiast, Steve is an avid golfer and loves to be outside. He received a B.S. in Plant Soil Science from Southern Illinois University.
 


 

Chelsea Kocken
Director, Sales and Marketing

(920) 434-7501, ext. 113
ckocken@golfthornberry.com

 

 

Adam Marty
Director, Food & Beverage
Executive Chef

(920) 434-7501, ext. 108
amarty@golfthornberry.com

 


Joy Lundberg

Event & Catering Coordinator

(920) 434-7501, ext. 118
jlundberg@golfthornberry.com

Joy has been with TCO since August of 2017, started as a restaurant manager and then moved to her current position as Event and Catering Coordinator in September of 2018. Before coming to TCO, Joy worked for 8 years as Banquet Captain. Joy enjoys helping Brides and Grooms plan their special day. She also enjoys helping clients plan birthday, anniversary or work events. Joy is a big fan of Wisconsin sports and enjoys watching the Milwaukee Brewers and Green Bay Packers. She loves to downhill ski in her down time in the winter.


Brittni Hemauer
Food & Beverage Manager

(920) 434-7501, ext. 101
bhemauer@golfthornberry.com


Mike Gottfried
Building Supervisor

(920) 434-7501, ext. 103
mgottfried@golfthornberry.com

 


Kathleen Kaminski
Controller

(920) 434-7501, ext. 111
kkaminski@golfthornberry.com

 

Scroll to top